Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No excuses. Play like a champion.

In his own words

My friends would probably describe me as very motivated, hard working, fun and spontaneous... I think it's important to have a good work-life balance. I also love what I do and have been lucky to have opportunities that give me the flexibility to take time to travel and enjoy life. I've been in LA for over 10 years now and love going to pubs, wine bars, and other random hole-in-the-wall places. I'm always trying new restaurants and will look for almost any excuse for a fun night out! I'm constantly trying to balance my professional and personal lives, but it's extremely important for me to make time for my friends. I have an amazing group of friends, I love the company of others, and I enjoy meeting new people. I can get along with just about anyone, and I will do just about anything for the people I care about. Professionally I'm very driven and career-oriented and determined to achieve every goal I create for myself. I grew up in San Diego and moved to Los Angeles to attend USC and stayed after college. I'm definitely a geek and proud of it!... I have a BS in Computer Engineering & Computer Science and an MS in Computer Science, both from USC. I taught part-time at USC in the School of Engineering for a numbers of years which usually surprises a lot of people. I recently decided to go back to school again and am doing an Executive MBA (also at USC). I'm self-employed and own a pretty large company in the insurance industry that I started about 7 years ago. It keeps me pretty busy... As a result, I'm giving this online dating thing a try.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really like clubs. I prefer local spots that have good beer or wine, fun people, and great atmosphere. I also like live music but generally at smaller venues.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends.... there's nothing better :)

For fun

I like playing sports (mostly baseball, softball, and golf). I'm currently in a kickball league which is fun. I also go hiking, bike riding and enjoy exploring LA. I love to travel and enjoy entertaining people at my house or just relaxing at home.

Last read

Tribal Leadership... awesome book by my friend Dave Logan on building great corporate cultures. Currently finishing the Steve Jobs bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a fairly large nationwide insurance claims processing company (exciting I know) that I started about 7 years ago so most of my time is spent doing that. I also do a lot of consulting for tech startups.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
- BS Computer Engineering & Computer Science - MS Computer Science - MBA