Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You ate the whole roll of cheese?!

In his own words

I love being outside playing sports and enjoying the sun with friends and family. I enjoy triathlons (sadistic I know) and playing tennis, hiking, trail running, rowing, rock climbing..basically anything outdoors...however I still have no tan :/ I love cooking and drinking wine, craft beer, live music, going out, shooting, eating, being back on the farm, going to the mountains and camping, wake boarding/surfing, climbing, and hopefully sky diving someday. Do I have time for all this?? I wish! Current dreams are: opening a brewery some day, traveling as much as possible, finishing school someday, having a family with a long lasting, happy marriage. I like to go out and enjoying nice restaurants, but I also enjoy cooking. I think its much more personal and meaningful to cook for someone than to take them out. But both have their place. I'm close to my family, and have one brother who I live with. Parents are still together and we are all very close and have tons of fun when we are together. Experienced a lot in 28 years and currently getting my career in order and looking for an honest, driven, strait shooter who just might happen to be a challenge...because nothing worth having in life is ever easy. If you want to know more ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Santa Ynez valley, Paso Robles, all the great craft beer breweries in socal. Our farm, bike trails on and off road!


Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include running, relaxing, working, listening, playing, drinking wine, being successful, achieving goals, watching good movies, reading good books, challenging myself, classic rock, coffee, driving and racing, and living!

For fun

I love to be outdoors whether its running, biking, walking on the beach etc. I enjoy playing tennis but can also veg in front of the TV with a good movie and bottle of wine. I love wine and cooking good food.

Last read

countless powerpoint slides for school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yup...just white
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I got my degree from Westmont College in Santa Barbara in Kinesiology. In a grad program currently.