Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's share some laughs!

In her own words

I'm an outpatient physical therapist and really love my job. My co-workers are some of my favorite people, and even on a frustrating day it's good to know that I'm helping people. Before that I worked as a medical editor and a nanny for several years. I love kids and definitely look forward to having a few one day. My friends would describe me as funny, kind, fun and pretty easy-going. Ok, maybe I'm not easy-going about littering or eating fruit without washing it ... but who's cool with that?! I like to make people laugh and love being around people with a good sense of humor. I feel pretty confident that I can discuss every Seinfeld episode at length, and wish more people understood my 30 Rock references. I can be sarcastic, but I'm not mean. I like to cook, go out to dinner, watch tv and movies, read, work out and spend time with friends and family ... I know, who else likes to do all of those things ;) I started running this spring, and have already suffered my first running -related injury (does that make me a real runner??). Now I'm just waiting to hit that 'runner's high'... I can be a bit of an night owl, but can't help falling asleep on buses, trains, planes etc. I've lived in Philadelphia for over 10 years, and really love it for all the energy and random activity going on all the time. But I grew up in the suburbs and think things like yards and clean streets are pretty great too! A few random things that make me happy: - smelling clean laundry on the street from a basement vent ( do you think we'd have less crime if the whole city smelled like dryer sheets???) - lip balm - Christmas with my family; My parents still think my sister and I believe in Santa and we just don't have the heart not to go along! - figuring out a really complicated patient - finishing the bridge run across the Ben Franklin Bridge - a margarita - CVS extra bucks - sleeping in a cold room with a warm blanket - when the subway comes the moment I get to the platform So, why am I here. No commitment issues here, but I've been in the wrong relationship before so I'm also not trying to rush into something that doesn't work. I am surrounded by people all day, but don't date co-workers or patients (it's not really legal:). I prefer the gym be for sweating and bars for hanging out with friends. I'm pretty self sufficient and am looking for a fun guy who will be a great friend first; who is considerate and honest and plays (as well as fights) fair; who wants something more out of life than he has now. But let's just get to know each other first!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of favorite restaurants downtown; I especially love sushi, mexican and italian food. I've been to London and Italy a few times and really want to travel more throughout Europe.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Netflix! Recent binges on Breaking Bad, Mad Men and Sons of Anarchy. Sunday nights with The Walking Dead. Waking up early and realizing it's the weekend - and going back to sleep! Cooking something delicious. Laughing with friends.

For fun

I love wandering around the city, people watching in Rittenhouse, margaritas with good friends, tailgates/parties, shopping and joking around with friends, traveling. I like being active, but also love those lazy days too!

Last read

I typically read historical fiction; the Metro every morning; fitness magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix of German, Irish and Serbian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Delaware for undergrad; Temple University for graduate.