Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously looking for laughter, deep joy, passionate love, new adventures and a woman who wants the same. Let's have a latte and chat...

In her own words

I'm looking to find "her". The one who wants to bike ride in the dark morning, laugh and sing through breakfast, willing to roll with my wonderful daughters, and make love all night long. I want someone who has been around the block, can talk about herself, the world, read a book and laugh at silly TV shows. I want someone who like me is tender, passionate, and interested in making a difference. I want a woman who wants to live life not just watch it on a screen. I am honest, dedicated, hard working, and will go the extra mile. I want someone who simply wants to be with me, with my family, in this moment, in this place working on being our truest, most beautiful selves. Let's have a yogurt or coffee or wine or beer and chat... Come on, what do we have to lose?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Encinitas, Portland, Seattle, Wisconsin, Minneapolis, Tucson, any place with a beach...Around here, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, The fountains, the parks, anywhere soaking in the sun.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Chai latte, sticky kisses from my girls or someone special, a great TV episode, hulu, teaching, an awesome sunrise or sunset...the moment it goes from black and white to color, singing, laughing a long belly laugh, good friends, hugs, connecting

For fun

The beach, riding bikes, playing with my girls, movies, pedicures, massage, road trips, eating out, frozen yogurt, swimming pool, reading, parks, concerts, plays

Last read

Steig Larsson Series, The Happiness Project, Education Weekly, The Mostly True Adventures of Homer P Figg, Junie B Jones The Toothless Wonder, Jumpin at de Sun: The Zora Neale Hurston story, The Great Peace March



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college