Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, smart, loving, fun, caring, dedicated girl!

In her own words

I will start off by saying my Family and Friends are very important to me.I love to have fun no matter what I am doing or who I'm with! I have a very close-knit family and we do a lot together. I am caring, smart, loving, patient, honest, dedicated, fun, outgoing, confident, loyal, a good listener and love to help people any chance I get. I love the outdoors or sometimes just being inside relaxing. I work for one of the largest Court Reporting Firms and am passionate about my job. The smallest things in life make me happy. I love to cook, eat pretty healthy for the most part and work out. I love hockey, baseball and fishing! I have a good sense of humor, am witty and can be sarcastic often :). Obsessed with laying out and Catalina! I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things in life as I do, can be serious when needed, but also knows how to have a good time and enjoy themselves. Someone who is respectful, honest, mature, has a great family, can make me laugh/smile and has a great career. Someone who wants that special person to spend time together, laugh, joke, go to new places, hang out with friends/family, do fun things and grow together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals!! I rescued my family's dog from the Shepherd Shelter and rescued our kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Camping, Palm Springs, palm desert, Catalina, SF, the beach, any where out in the ocean, Havasu, SD, mammoth/ the mountains...pretty much anywhere. For a Real vacation, Hawaii, Oregon, Carmel, Alaska, Dallas, the Caribbean, or anywhere tropical...


Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much love all music, especially country. I don't watch too much TV, but when I do it's normally the News, FoodNetwork, Travel, 20/20, 48 hours hard evidence, NatGeo, A&E, Dateline.

For fun

the beach, Catalina, air-aerobics, hiking, concerts, movies, hanging out with friends/family, shopping, camping, fishing, Wine Tasting, traveling, the Lake/River, races, NASCAR, baseball/ hockey games, drag races, speedway, supercross, cooking/baking

Last read

I don't read books as much as I'd like to but have read quite a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Court Reporting/Calendar at a Court Reporting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 italian, 1/2 mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral