Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I've lived quite a bit up to this point in my life and am currently looking for someone that findlife as fascinating as I do. I believe that things happen for a reason and things always work themselves out in the end. I grew up near Minneapolis, MN and went to college in MN at a liberal arts school. I travelled to Los Angeles for grad school at USC and then moved to West Palm Beach, FL to finish my degree. I just finished my Ph.D. and moved to Houston to start a new job. So far it has been great, but work consumes a large chunk of my time preventing me to get away from the office as much as I'd like. Hence being on here to meet that special someone to enjoy all that life has to offer. I consider myself to be an intelligent and driven individual that knows that he wants in life. I’m looking to meet that special lady that loves to be elegant and classy but knows there are times to throw on a pair of sweats and just relax. I would enjoy meeting someone that is smart, creative, talkative, outgoing, sassy and sarcastic, independent but also enjoys all that a relationship has to offer. I believe life is too short to get all worked up over things and that we all just need to find those little things that make it better. I find that I don't take life seriously all the time and that a sarcastic joke and a laugh are good for the soul. Not to mention that most of life is pretty hilarious. I find making people smile is one of the greatest rewards anyone can ask for. If someone were to ask where I might be in my free time it would include playing guitar, working on my car, relaxing out on a boat, or spending time with friends at a BBQ. I am person that enjoys talking about everything in life and to ask many questions because I am a knowledge seeker at heart and always want to learn new things about the world around me. I am interested in the return from a partner. If there is something you would like to know, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None yet in Houston....need to learn a few.

Favorite things

Music...I find that there is a song, symphony, piece, lyric, or lick that sums up all portions of life at any time.

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, putzing in the garage, home improvement projects, relaxing with friends, BBQs, boating, learning about people, watching social interactions from a distance AKA people watching, and so the list continues.

Last read

A chemistry book?? I read at work all day...the eyes need a break when I come home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research and development in the petroleum industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral