Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hmm what can I say. Im just an honest guy from Hawaii who lives and works in Vegas. I travel back to Hawaii quite a bit (maybe you can join me). I am looking for a woman I will enjoy being around and she will enjoy being around me I promise you. I am told by my friends that I have a great sense of humor. Im a pretty laid back and flexible guy and sometimes I can be too generous. There are so many women out there but finding an HONEST AND REAL one has been hard so far. I have a good job and am financially secure. I do enjoy taking care of my woman. I consider myself to be in very good physical shape and would love a girl who likes to be active too. Here in Vegas golf takes up much of my spare time, sometimes hiking. I do have a few favorite watering hoIes where I can throw a few darts or shoot some pool. I dont do the strip often but when I do watch out! One thing I have learned to like here in Vegas is renting a room in one of the Hotels and doing the whole spa thing which I never did before moving here. A little sauna, a massage. So relaxing! The ocean is my first passion (surfing, diving, fishing) and so being able to swim is a good thing haha. I also paint a little and my walls are getting filled up with assorted themes (ocean of course, volcanic, pop art etc...) It looks like I am in Vegas for quite a bit longer so it would be great to spend the time with someone special. I update my profile from time to time so check back often :). Aloha! And oh yeah, if you are from Russia or some other random country, please dont contact me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

None but I love animals. I had a Military Macaw once. So much fun.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tahiti, Indonesia, Bali


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Rock music, Big Bang Theory, Chinese, Korean, Hawaiian or Thai food,

For fun

Surfing, golfing, hiking, cooking, painting

Last read

Surfer magazine. The week before Pearl Harbor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architectural consultant specializing in building exteriors.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White, but Hawaiian at heart
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is something beyond the living.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Learn something every day!