Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
When in Rome

In his own words

so lets talk about me..i dont really do this much ..your not supposed to talk about yourself..people that do are conceited and consider me not good at this.. .i started this page because i think finding a girl at a bar or out isnt the type of girl i truly want to be with in life..and oh, I am way different than anyone you have ever met before.. I can promise you that.. I am very laid back.. i would describe my personality as a strong quiet confidence..i don't take a lot of bs.. and therefore looking for a girl who is my opposite, a little more outgoing, someone who likes to take charge(in some occasions) and someone who can keep me guessing. I am not one of those guys who is going to message, call, text and chase after you.. so if you want that, go check out all the losers in the bar scene...i am searching for a hidden gem.. a girl who is strong, compassionate, athletic, and funny..I like to joke around a's to short. .II love my day job and nights I train/coach at a Crossfit gym.. i absolutely love teaching and coaching and helping people achieve things unimaginable family and friends are very important to me as well as my relationship with God... Thirdly, I love the outdoors, hunting and fishing. It clears my head, puts things in perspective and gives me a chance to escape the hectic city life once in a while.. I am new to the Baltimore area and love going out on the weekends but am starting to look past the party scene and realize I want more out of life.. Pet peeves- who think there too hot, who think drinking is a hobby, and who are too shy to go after what they want

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Federal Hill

Favorite things

my dogs, my family, baseball, my friends

For fun

spend a lot of time at crossit gym, hunt/fish, bars, cuddling and movies

Last read

4 hr Body by Tim Ferris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree