Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama Free & Honest

In his own words

I always hate this part because it seems pretentious to talk about yourself, but I will give it a try. I guess my friends and family would say I am caring, funny, charismatic, confident but not cocky, spontaneous, strong character, and someone who never gives up on something no matter how hard the course may be. That might be the Marine coming out in me. I was enlisted in the Marine Corps for 8 years and came out as a Corporal (E-4). I have traveled all over the world and lived in many places. I love experiencing new places. I have had many jobs and discovered that my passion is helping people. When I lived in Maryland I was a member of the Rescue Squad and loved every second of it. I am always willing to help anyone I can. I have a great family and I am an only child. My family is the most important to me. I have the best of both worlds as far as my parents are considered. My mom is a southern raised woman who is strong in her faith and taught me to be a true southern gentleman. My father on the other hand is the complete opposite. He is retired military, long hair, tattoos, biker and wild. They are a true testament that opposites attract. I am blessed enough to have a couple of extremely close friends that consider themselves as my brother and sister. I am also a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am not a bible thumper or religious fanatic. I also don't currently attend church and do not believe if you don't go, you do not believe. If not for God I truly believe I would still not be alive after so much time on the front line in Iraq. I am looking for a mature woman who is honest, caring, funny, laid back, and a naturally all around happy individual. I am ready for a meaningful relationship but not looking to just jump into a relationship. I would like to become friends first and see what happens. I am not a man who is scared of commitment but I am not one to just get into a relationship to just be in one. I would like to meet a woman who hates drama as much as I do. I am too old for high school games. I was raised right and treat women with respect and kindness. Chivalry is not dead! I love to take trips and spontaneity is key. Some of the wildest and most memorable trips I have ever taken were at the spur of the moment. I know alot of guys dread taking there girl shopping, but I don't mind. I love to cook and when I say "cook" I am talking about gourmet dishes that will make your mouth water. I also love the beach and mountains, and when I get a chance to make it out to the west I also enjoy the desert. Nevada, New Mexico, and Arizona are absolutely beautiful. Desert sunrises are breathtaking. I like to hike and snowboard, and when I get a chance to go to the Caribbean I enjoy surfing, snorkeling, and diving. I was actually born in the Caribbean and spent much of my life there. I moved back stateside when I was around 11. I would love to meet someone that enjoys the same hobbies as me and if not I hope she is adventurous enough to experience new things. I am very ambitious and have goals. I believe without goals and without trying to better yourself, you are not living to your full potential. I am currently attending college to finish attaining my bachelor’s degree in psychology and all pre-requisites to attain my masters and doctorate. I am working on becoming a clinical psychologist specializing in PTSD "post traumatic stress disorder", anxiety, and stress disorders. If you want to ask me anything else please feel free to do so. -Blake

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference