Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey my name's Brian. I moved to Medford 2...

In his own words

Hey my name's Brian. I moved to Medford 2 years ago so I could be closer to the city and am loving every minute of it. I am always looking for something new to try out even if it sounds stupid because in my experience you never know if it actually is until you try it. Needless to say I am pretty active. On weekends, I can be found hiking, skiing, traveling to different places or just going out and having a night out on the town. Really I just want to do something that gets me out of the house. I am a big football fan as my family revolves around it and if you bash the Patriots, well we may have to have a conversation haha. I work as a web designer for a financial company down in Quincy and enjoy it very much. Mainly because it gives me new challenges everyday that makes me think on the fly and make quick decisions within a team environment. I also love to travel. I went to Zimbabwe last year doing volunteer work for the endangered wildlife there. I have to say it was one of the best things that I got to experience! I am looking for someone that I can share new experiences and adventures with. She would be able to make me laugh and would enjoy my sense of humor and also would be outgoing and willing to try new things. I also value someone that is driven and passionate about their life. Lastly, you need to be open and honest with me because I believe it really is the key to building a lasting relationship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had one dog when I was younger and definitely want to get one of my own in a couple years. I plan on getting either a pit bull or an english bulldog

Favorite hot spots

Brahmin, Burren, The Saloon, Whiskey Saigon


Champlain College, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of seafood and spicy cuisine. I also like comedies, dramas, and thrillers. For Music I have a wide range: Jazz, clasic rock, R&B, orchestral. Really anything aside from death metal.

For fun

going out to bars, camping, skiing, hanging with my friends, trying out new things be it food or activities, and playing guitar.

Last read

Currently reading Cuckoo's Calling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a web designer for a financial company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral