Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation -- including moderation

In his own words

What am I? I'm a big kid who believes that is what you're doing doesn't make you happy -- keep trying new things til you find what does. I believe that no one lies on their death bed saying "I wish I spent more time at work". I'm a computer professional that works hard at work, but leaves it there when I go home. Relationships are ( or at least should be) based in honesty, trust, friendship, attraction ( of course), happiness ( both yours and you desire to make you mate ( Ugh awful word) happy. I would want to find someone active. I have an offbeat sense of humor -- sometimes getting a groan from a joke is as good as a laugh. I love to tell stories, sometimes I think I have too many -- nah! Sorry, I'm not Mel Gibson, nor would I want to be. I like what I am, that's a good trick in itself. It would be nice to find someone that likes themselves, but not too much :) I get the feeling from reading some of these that I'm supposed to look like Mel Gibson with Bill Gates money. I've been told I look like every comedian going Bill Murray, John Cleese, Dan Ackroyd, Chevy Chase, etc --I think it's more a personality match than a look-alike thing. Sometime I think I should have tried stand up comedy. Who knows maybe some guy would be writing in a personal ad that he's sorry he doesn't look like me -- IT COULD HAPPEN!I'd like to find someone honest with a positive attitude about life. Someone that loves to smile, loves to laugh loves to live life, not watch it go by. Someone who is serious enough to care about what's important, and silly enough to play in the mud. Someone that I am attracted to, and will be a friend when I need one. Spontaneous, happy, energetic, fun.

His interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral