Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an athletic, driven, adventurous girl looking for my better half ;)

In her own words

Hello :) My name is Brenna and I am a very caring, lovable, and happy individual! I know what I want in life, and I am actively pursuing my career as a Firefighter/Paramedic. I have been there and done that in the dating world, and I am looking for someone who is 100% comfortable with who they are and won't try to put on the "I'm perfect" show for 4 months and then turn into a slob shortly after. The three most important things to me are trust, honesty, and communication. If you have trouble with any of these then I am probably not the girl for you. With that said... * I have played soccer 22 years and I have soccer legs (aka-probably bigger than yours) * Sarcasm is my second language, and I am quite fluent ;p *I don't really drink. I have no problem with people who drink occasionally but I am a lightweight, so it is rare that I do * I work out about 4-5 times a week, and I love being active with whomever I am around (hikes, running,etc ...and I'm dying to learn paddle boarding/kite surfing!) *I am in a male dominated field, I always have been, so sometimes I can sound less than lady-like....BUT I also like to throw on a dress and be more refined ;) * I laugh a lot, many times at myself or the random thoughts that pop up in my head, and i have the ability to find humor in practically every situation :) * I am big on manners and I believe that you should treat others the way you wish to be treated. * I love to cuddle, scratch backs, hold fact I love physical contact in general, and if you are freaked out by someone constantly touching you, I may not be the right fit...(do not confuse this with clingy though) * I am wildly independent, and there is no reason to try to control my actions because if I respect you enough to be in a relationship with you, I will NEVER act in a way that is disrespectful to you or what we have. * To me it is the small things in a relationship that mean the most. I don't want you to buy me things, material things will come and go. What means the most to me is a note, a text, you thinking about me and telling me when you do, something that puts a smile on my face :) I want to find someone who is confident in themselves, knows how they are in relationships, and is able to grow and learn with someone. Physical fitness is important to me, but by no means am I looking for a meathead or gym-rat. Life is going to throw us ups and downs, I am looking to find someone who can work together with their partner to celebrate the ups and grow through the downs :) If you think I am someone you would like to meet, please don't hesitate to e-mail me :) That's why we're all here right?! Take Care! And I wish everyone luck in their pursuit of happiness on this site! PS-sorry this was so long...but I am a girl so that counts as somewhat of an excuse right?!?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Seattle, WA and went to college in Colorado. I have been living in California a little over a year now so I am still fairly new and love to go to new places and try new things. So yes! Please invite me to try something/somewhere new!!!


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

Music-everything. Movies-Boondock Saints, Donnie Darko, Seven, The Hangover, Gladiator.TV shows-Tosh.0 (LOVE!!), Dexter, Mad Men, True Blood, Firefly, Rescue Me, Arrested Development. I love documentaries too! Food-everything (especially sushi)!

For fun

In my free time I like to play soccer, go hiking, run, hang with friends, snowboard, and do anything that gets me outside, in the sun, or social! :)

Last read

Little Yellow Birds (highly suggested)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am working as an EMT in Oakland at the moment, planning on medic school in 2013 :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish...very very Irish lol!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe that there is a higher power, but I am not at a point in my life right now where I care to try to figure out the workings of the universe
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Kinesiology with a concentration in Exercise Science