Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Laconia, NH, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Medford, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there miss lady

In his own words

I am originally from Western MA, born in Pittsfield. Went to Umass Amherst. I work and live in the Boston Area. I am an active individual, with an easy going personality. I enjoy having fun and like trying new things. I enjoy going out with friends, but have no problem relaxing, or just going out to see a movie. I have three older sisters. Along with my three older sisters, I have 2 brother in laws and one soon to be brother in law. I have three nephews Sawyer, Brenden, and Noah. Soo family is important to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love Dogs especially big dogs. My favorite types of dogs are Golden Retrievers, German Shepherds, Labradors, and Bernese Mountain Dogs. I like cats too.

Favorite hot spots

CAPE COD-where my brother in law and my sister live with my two nephews New Hampshire -Love to go skiing up in the white mountains, as well as hiking. ROCKPORT -I go scuba diving with my friends there. I really enjoy any place that is warm and fun


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, The Americans, Walking Dead, Archer, The League. Music: I like all types of music. Foods: I love all food.

For fun

I am a pretty active individual. I love sports. I played soccer in College. I also enjoy playing Basketball, and Golf. In the winter I love to ski. I am from Western Massachusetts originally, so I enjoy hiking, kayaking, fishing, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Umass with a Bachelors degree in Legal Studies and Criminal Justice.