Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oconomowoc, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are three kinds of people; those who can count and those who can't.

In his own words

My favorite spot is up north in Keshena, Wisconsin, or as the nieces say, “Grandpa’s Boat”. Last summer I vaulted from a moving pontoon boat to catch a water snake, floated with fresh water jelly fish, and competed in a bidding war over an oak serving cart on an Amish farm. Right now there is a new two person kayak waiting in the garage for two friends to go paddling down the channel. There’s also a lonely canoe ready to watch the weekend amateur fireworks displays. I would love to make this one of your favorite spots too. You aren’t required to jump in the lake for snakes. However, sleeping late, listening for loons and bald eagle watching are mandatory. I’m offbeat, sarcastic and unique and my sense of humor shows it. The ceilings should always be painted and bloody Marys’ should be spicy. Didgeridoos and a pair of kinetic sculptures hang from my great room walls. I’m a woodworker, a multi-talented artist, a home owner, a thoughtful family man, a great listener and a tireless promoter of my nieces’ summertime lemonade stands. My job is never the same from day to day and that may be why I’m good at it; I’m a tenacious problem solver. It’s enjoyable most of the time. Now and again it requires some long hours or a page in the middle of the night, but I’m not married to it and I try to never bring it home. My kind of women doesn’t take herself too seriously and isn’t afraid to tell me the way it is. She should want to share her interests, friends and family. Open communication and honesty is required. A talent or unexpected interest is very attractive. Do you play the piano or guitar? Can you handle a circular saw? Do you care for an exotic pet or read comic books? Maybe you used to show horses or played fast pitch softball? I hope to hear from you soon and can’t wait to learn more about you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm a staff member for a black and white 7 pound Cornish Rex.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Keshena, The Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, Sedona


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

I like all kinds of Music, from Rage Against the Machine to Miranda Lambert, from Tori Amos to Tool and from Ani Difranco to Shiny Toy Guns. The Big Bang Theory cracks me up.

For fun

Movies, gardening, woodworking, watching TV, reading, crafts, spending time with my family, fishing, gambling, boating, eating, napping, relaxing, whale watching (that one is something I'd like to do)

Last read

Insurgent and Popular Science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Laboratory Information Systems Clinical Specialist Application Analyst, (I think that's what they call me now).... the Lab's computer guy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Polish, 1/4 German and 1/2 French Canadian. I'm also a small percentage Penobscot and Micmac Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference