Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like looking for a needle in a haystack....

In her own words

I am the proud mother of 2 boys. They are the most important things in my life. I love my job and have a great schedule. (I work 3 12 hour shifts a week ) I must say a job perk is the schedule, I love my job because of the interaction with the patients. Whether they are admitted for 1 day or 6 months, I find that I have laughed with them, cried with them, and rejoiced at their accomplishments, especially when they are able to be discharged. I am looking for a gentleman who opens doors, pulls out chairs, closes his mouth when he eats, and says Please and Thank you. You may say I am old fashioned, but I think they are manners one should possess. I am looking for honesty, trust, affection, friendship and dedication in a relationship. I enjoy a guy that can hold a conversation, however the occasional moments of silence are fine, but I am a person who talks and I need a man who can keep up!!!!! Whether a conversation about kids, sports (I do my best), current events, politics, or even the newest talk among friends... I can chat!! I am a jeans and tee shirt type of girl who isn't afraid to get some dirt under my finger nails (yes I will catch frogs and dig for worms with my children). However, I love getting dressed up in a little black dress and heels! In my opinion, a great night isn't so much about the newest restaurant or hottest club, it is about the company and what you make of an evening. I enjoy seeing a movie, going dancing, meeting up with friends to just enjoy a cup of coffee and a good conversation, or a quiet evening at home with a bottle of wine on the couch or a few beers on the deck (if the mosquitos aren't too bad). I love when a man takes the time to plan the evening or afternoon and puts forth effort to make it special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

I have an Olde English Bulldog. Thanks to the local carnivals, we have acquired 2 goldfish and 2 hermit crabs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! Punta Cana, Puerto Rico, Florida, Key West, London..... I love going new places and exploring what they have to offer.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music RB, 80's,alternative, though I am a Country girl at heart!!! I think my iPod has every type of music in it! I love trying new things (As I am teaching my boys) I think you must be "open-minded" and try anything once!

For fun

I am a firm believer that it isn't about what you are doing, it is who you are with. I love to go dancing, take in a movie or catching up with friends. Enjoying some quiet time on the couch! Of course, what girl doesn't like to shop!!

Last read

I read a few James Patterson books on vacation. My daily reading consists of news online (Fox News, CBS News) and any emails I may receive from nursing sites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU Nurse at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 25% Scottish, with some Irish, German, and a little bit of English.. so basically a nice mix of everything!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus but do not go to church as much as I wish I could.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral