Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-41 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Timing is everything.....

In her own words

Hello handsome!!! Welcome to my profile page. Now that you've looked at my pics.....keep reading to learn a little more about me. So.....I have been against online dating, I tried it once before......but I didn't really put in the effort. Figured I would give it a try and actually check my messages this time. Who knows, it may all be about timing.......... I am a fun-loving, easy-going woman who is looking for someone who is sincere, considerate and looking for a long-term relationship. That being said...I don't want to rush into a relationship because I want to develop a relationship that is based on a sound friendship and trust. I've met a lot of people, but I just have not yet found my prince charming. I am confident yet humble, loyal, and passionate about life. I am truly blessed....God has blessed me with a wonderful family, friends and career. I have been granted amazing opportunities and am living the American Dream. I feel that it is now my duty to share my blessings with others and to inspire the world. My perfect match will compliment me in his ambitions and is a gentleman who knows that chivalry is not dead. I don't have time for drama and hope that my partner will appreciate keeping things simple. I enjoy traveling, cooking (I'll fix you up a nice Jamaican meal) and enjoying life's simplest pleasures. I love to laugh and want to share my passion for life with someone special. If you are looking for an amazing woman to share your life, to have fun with and to partake in life's ups and downs, then look no further as I might just be your perfect match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuba (yes I've been there), Madrid, Brazil, Acapulco, and my hometown of Miami


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My old car.....I am going to drive it till it dies. Reruns of the Cosby Show. I can't be without my iphone or my personal trainer

For fun

I work hard, so I definitely make sure that I play harder. I enjoy live music events, comedy shows, watching movies, relaxing at home and cooking or cuddling up. I also enjoy traveling and the occasional quiet time to take in natures best moments

Last read

N.W., New England Journal of Medicine, Joel Olsteen Live your Best Life Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Jamaican and part Cuban
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral