Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun loving single mom who is looking for a great guy to share life with

In her own words

I am a fun loving, adventurous person looking for someone who makes me happy and I can make happy. I am very easy going, I love to try new things. I love to travel. I went to Italy this time last year, and can't wait to see where my follow up trip will be. I love to go out and have a good time, but I am just as happy to spend a night at home on the couch watching a movie and cooking dinner. I have a wonderful daughter who is absolutely my world. I would love to find a guy who is accepting that I have a child, and that I have a lot of love in my heart to give to both! Yes, as you can see from my title, I do work at Hooters. I have worked there for almost 2 years. It is the most fun job I have ever had. I love that I get to go to work and be silly. The job does not make me who I am, I make the Hooters Girl what I AM. I am looking for a man who is good with kids, and enjoys them. A man who will try almost anything once. I Really just a man who loves life and wants a fun girl to share in this crazy thing we call life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Pomeranian named Coco, and a cat named Boogie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Canton, and now that the nice weather is coming I am looking forward to being at Bay Cafe. I live in Towson, so when I don't feel like going far I hang out by the circle


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My absolute favorite show is Vampire Diaries but I also love Desperate Housewives and The Real Housewives, kinda funny, two of my favorite shows are about housewives lol Movies would be the Twilight movies, I know, I know, but I love em! lol

For fun

I love hanging out with my daughter. I love taking her to new and interesting places. When I'm alone, I love hanging out with my girl friends! No matter what we do we have a great time. I am a girl so yes, I do love to shop!

Last read

I read a lot of fashion magazines. I have a passion for clothing. The last book I read was the Vampire Diaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Greene Turtle. Before Greene Turtle I worked at Hooters. I worked there for about 3 years. I finally decided to leave because I got tired of the superficiality of it. Working there was fun and I am glad that I did.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was baptized Catholic, but tend to just be more spiritual, than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have recently gone back to school. When I was younger I hated school and my grades reflected it. I decided, rather than destroy my GPA, I would stop going and when I was ready I would go back. Since going back I now have a 4.0 and love school!