Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Malverne, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-48 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Table for 2...........

In his own words

All things in life are so much better if you have that special someone to share it with. I'm looking for someone who's honest, spontaneous, passionate, romantic and funny, you've got to love to laugh. I’m young at heart with an outgoing personality, my friends tell me I have great sense of humor with a quick wit. Most people who meet me say I look and act much younger than my age, REALLY!! Don't believe in alot of drama, we'll save that for our children... I've got a great life with two fantastic kids. Love to travel, especially the caribbean. Not usually the life of the party but love being part of the party. Would love to meet someone athletic, I’ve always played and enjoyed sports, no reason to stop now. I like to smile, life is just too short to waste being unhappy. I enjoy wandering NYC looking for some quaint little place on a Friday night!! If you’re my kind of girl, you’ll also enjoy the drive out east, listening to classic rock, for a day tasting wines in the vineyards, or be just as happy at the local dive with friends or on the couch in front of the fireplace......

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the caribbean, as long as the water's blue and they're serving Margaritas. Those great little places all over NYC. Local Long Island dive's. Backyard bbq's. If your with the right person it really shouldn't matter, should it??


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

When it comes to music, A to Z, I'll listen to anything. TV?? It better be funny!! Two and a Half Men never disappoints. Wine and a fireplace. As for food, Italian, Mexican, Steak, Sefood or a good burger, as long as I don't leave hungry!!

For fun

Love just about anything as long as I'm having fun! Life's to short for anything less. A great restaurant, Broadway, a local bar on a Friday night, a baseballl game, tailgaiting on Sunday, a long walk on a caribbean beach, a romantic dinner at home!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree