Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Romance isn't dead, but it may be the world's best hide and seek player.

In his own words

It may be a cliche, but my strongest trait is my sense of humor. If I can make you laugh, if I can add even just the smallest of lightness on an otherwise dreary day, then I feel I've done my job. I'm also very loyal; my closest friends I've had since grade school. If you're there for me, you better believe I will always be there for you. I consider myself a creative force, feeding off the creative energy of others and returning it in kind. As a writer I value the time I have to myself, but that only heightens the experience of spending time with others. I'm not always comfortable in situations where I don't know anybody; I can appear to be introverted, or the ever-dreaded shy, but in the right environment I can be the life of the party, if that's what's needed. If I'm out with people, I'll generally try and make sure they have a good time. If that means a lamp shade has to get involved, so be it. I think it's important to have a lot in common with someone, but only to an extent. I'd like to find someone that shares my passion for watching football, taking in a movie, or simply having a nice, intimate dinner, but I also want to find someone who can introduce me to new experiences, to get me to see and do things I'd never simply do on my own. My perfect match is a woman who can stimulate me physically, intellectually, emotionally, and creatively. Physical attraction is a must, but that's just the surface. Can you challenge and enlighten me intellectually? Can you connect with me emotionally? Can you instill within me the drive to be creative? I will keep looking until I find you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Big dogs are more fun than little ones

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm afraid I'm not quite the world traveler that many people seem to be on this site. I did go to Toronto for the film festival one year. That was pretty cool.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a Star Wars geek from the beginning, but I also love the classics from Billy Wilder, modern greats like LA Confidential, and the movie Clue. Classic rock dominates my playlist, but I'm also firmly entrenched in the 80's and can enjoy classical

For fun

movies and television, writing, hanging out with friends

Last read

In between Stephen King and Star Wars novels, I enjoy a good non-fiction read, be it modern or historical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a writer making his way in the world.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a desert rat, growing up in Southern Arizona. I'm solar powered, so I gotta have me some sun. I can't handle the cold. Rain is okay in moderation, but I'll take sunny and clear 24/7/365
Faith: Atheist Spiritual but not religious
I'm not really agnostic, I simply don't subscribe to any religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college