Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my time with

In his own words

I'm a very goal-oriented person. I have successfully jump started my professional life. However, it seems that I've been waiting for love to come to me. I had that epiphany recently, so I need to take a more proactive approach. Becoming serious about online dating is step one. Family is important to me. I don't see mine often since my parents live in South Carolina, but I need to be with someone who appreciates the idea of the importance of family. I have lived in the Philadelphia area for ten years. I don't think I ever really took the time to appreciate the culture around me. I would love for someone to either show me, or to have someone to discover it with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Hilton Head, SC: My parents live down there now and it's a great place to relax - Las Vegas: I've loved the place since I went there on family vacations. I haven't been there in years, though. I'd also love to go back to Europe.

Favorite things

Food - Italian; Seafood; Breakfast TV - Mostly comedies, with some action or drama thrown in Movies - Comedies, Star Wars (original trilogy), Marvel Music - Varied. I enjoy getting lost in Youtube listening to whatever I come across.

For fun

I like to enjoy the company I'm with wherever I am: home, a good restaurant, a bar, watching or playing sports, and so on. I enjoy a challenge. I'm trying to teach myself to cook. I'm trying to learn golf despite only playing twice a year.

Last read

I recently started rereading books (such as Catcher in the Rye, Dracula and Brave New World) that I still have from my high school and college years just to see if I have a different appreciation of them now. The jury is still out on that experiment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference