Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Garrison, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I don't need someone who is perfect...just someone who is perfect for me.

In her own words

I am a loyal, energetic, fun loving, and very genuine person with a passion for life. I have a lot of close friends and am very close with my family as well. I can't imagine my life without either. I have been in many relationships over the years - several serious and many casual. Each one has taught me more about who I am, what I want, and what I don't want. I am definitely looking to meet someone special with whom to potentially build something real, but I am not in rush. Ultimately I want to share a physical, emotional, and intellectual chemistry with someone. All three are so important and I don't believe any can be compromised. In my opinion, true love also means being best friends. I know what I need and deserve - and I won't settle for anything less than that. There is so much more I could write, but I am going to stop here. I'd much prefer someone make the effort to get to know me on his own.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurants/lounges/bars- casual, trendy, upscale - depends on my mood...outdoor festivals, boats, the beach- definitely a warm weather girl...Baltimore, DC, NYC, Scottsdale, San Diego, Philly, Del Ray...just about anywhere with someone special....


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Quality time w/ family and friends, deep talks, giving, laughing, sunshine, traveling, hugging, kissing, writing, feeling successful, reading, drinking wine, eating, Ravens, Orioles, listening to music, dressing up AND down...and so much more...

For fun

I love being w/ friends-going out for food/drinks, watching sports and more. I also value my "me" time. I exercise at least 3 to 4 days a week- staying in shape is a priority. When in a great relationship, hanging in can be as much fun as going out!

Last read

I am reading "The Yamas and Niyamas" as well as "Beyond Diet". I really enjoy reading online articles, Women's Health, Shape, and Self magazines when I have time. I also read resumes - countless resumes - every weekday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Sr Talent Acquisition Partner in Corporate HR for a well known global company. I recruit across functions and levels. It's great b/c I'm always meeting people and building/maintaining relationships. It's dynamic, challenging and very rewarding!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was born raised in Baltimore, as were both of my parents all of my grandparents. (Side note - my parents have been happily married for 42 years my grandparents have been happily married for 71 years. They are all a true inspiration to me!)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious or observant at all and don't feel strongly about organized religion. What matters to me is to be with someone who shares my values and morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Delaware in 1997 with a BS in Elementary and Special Education. (I taught 2nd grade for 3 years prior to entering the corporate world.) I have since taken many HR related courses and recently earned a Certification.