Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a man who wants to share his life, and who will allow me to share mine!

In her own words

I am a down to earth, fun gal who loves to laugh and have a good time. I love trying new things and and I am still looking for all that life has to offer! I enjoy playing softball, volleyball, geocaching, listening to music, reading, cooking, riding my motorcycle, hiking, walking, traveling, hanging out, and so many other things. I like quiet evenings at home, relaxing, having a bon-fire, watching tv, a movie, or playing a board game. I also love going out to explore. I love most types music and cultural events. I love to travel when I have the chance; I have so much left to see and do. I love camping - the good ole' tent that is set up with my stuff inside, but me sleeping outside, under the stars. I am spiritual but am not 'religious'. I have degrees in Psychology, Sociology, and Cross Cultural Studies, and I'm taking an EMT class now, loving it! I have a great career, doing something I love and on the side I like to teach some CPR :) I definitely consider myself a people person with a few close friends. Although, I can be guarded, I give my all when I am with someone. I love my jobs and what I do, and tend to work a lot, by choice. That can ebb and flow as my personal life does. I've lived in Minnesota, Hawaii and San Diego, calling Minnesota home again, for now. I have a closer-knit family, and spend a lot of time with my 8 year old niece and nephew. I have a couple of cats at home, and one day I plan to make time to have a dog. There are so many qualities to look for in someone. I am looking for a relationship, someone that I can do things with and do things for. I am looking for a man who is not afraid of being open and honest, someone who loves to enjoy life, and who is not afraid to stand up for himself. He must laugh - a lot! I love to laugh and love to have fun. I'm looking for a relationship, someone who is not interested in games and is looking to settle down. Communication is the key in any relationship; so if you are someone who knows how to communicate, who knows what he wants and isn't too wishy-washy, that is a plus. I'm looking for someone who likes to have a fun time, who can laugh and be crazy yet knows when to be serious, someone who likes to just chill and hang out, but who likes to go out and explore, too. I think one of the most important things is someone who will respect me for who I am, and someone that will make my days (and nights) brighter, happier and warmer. If that is you, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have 2 cats, Cougar and Dakota. I like dogs, but haven't chosen to make the time for one day...yes! One day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Music is one of the many doors to my soul. I love going out to hear live music; all types of music. I enjoy traveling when I can and still have a world left to explore and experience. Do you want to explore them, too


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things...well, I love softball, walks on the beach, kickin' back n laughing n acting silly. There is always time for seriousness. I love romance, kissing, cuddling, watching a movie or TV, hot tubs, exploring and watching a thunderstorm.

For fun

There are so many things I love to do: exploring, learning, geocaching, softball, my motorcycle, playing with kids, day dreaming, playing in the rain and puddles, snuggling, cuddling, kissing & hanging out, laughing until it hurts and so much more!

Last read

I enjoy non-fiction for the most part, and self-help books and books on how to better oneself. I also enjoy 'mysteries' and drama; something that draws me in and keeps me! Reading this pretty thick EMT book right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Mental Health field and I love my career. I was at my former job for 12 years before moving from San Diego; it's challenging yet incredibly rewarding. I also have been teaching CPR for the past 13 years, and am taking an EMT class now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Minnesotan born and raised. I was a 13 year 'transplant' in San Diego and loved every second of it. All of my family is in MN, so I moved back in 2008 and bought a house next door to my sister. I've also lived in Hawaii.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual but not religious. I grew up Catholic and went to a private school all my life (so guys, I guess that explains it all!)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from San Diego State University and majored in Psychology and Sociology. I also have an Associates Degree in Cross Cultural Studies. I'm currently taking an EMT class...what next?