Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Only the beginning

In his own words

My friends would describe my persona as laid back without worrying about the small issues in life. I'm not sure what type of woman I'm looking for but be prepared for sarcasm, integrity and a few laughs along the way. I want to find someone who wants to journey through life and learn along the way - not having everything figured out makes for a roller coaster of a ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Bronco. He is a hound mix and is too affection for his own good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in Indy is Tomo sushi restaurant. Another one of my favorites is St. Elmo's but only for special occasions.

Favorite things

Watching sports, cooking, walking the golf course and skiing.

For fun

I enjoy getting outdoors in my free time. Possibly walking around downtown, to attending different concerts or sporting events I enjoy going out to dinner and watching a movie from time to time.

Last read

I've recently made my way through the Shelock Holmes series of books. Also, I've finished all of the John Grisham books - he is one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up on the West Coast in both California and Idaho. My whole family still lives out there in both of those states.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Education from DePauw University and I'm nearly finished with my MBA in Supply Chain Management.