Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd describe myself as an easy going, fun...

In his own words

I'd describe myself as an easy going, fun person. I love being outdoors (not just in fair weather). I'm a tele-skier and cyclist - both road and Mtn. I also used to do a lot of rock climbing and some ice climbing. Seems like there's enough motivation but never enough time! Would love to get back into it. Family and friends are really important and I get together with them whenever I can. Activities with good people and having a beer or dinner afterwards are as important to me as the activity itself. Not necessarily looking for someone to complete me but someone that will add to me and someone that I can do the same for. What that someone is like is difficult describe though. I don't think that it's necessary for 2 people to have everything in common but a few important things are really helpful. There also must be a genuine appreciation and respect for who the other person is. I think the real test of compatibility is if the other things become sources of friction or do they keep the relationship interesting and fun. If you think you might be interested in starting as friends, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CO, VT, and NH. Moab, Fruita. My best (and only) warm weather vacation was Hawaii. I'd go back in a heartbeat. My best cold weather vacation (besides here in UT) was Whistler/Blackcomb. Alaska next?

Favorite things

All kinds of food (sushi!). Live music outdoors. The ocean, mountains and how a snowfall silences everything, esp. at night. I've volunteered teaching skiing in a disabled sports program - fun and inspirational.

For fun

Like to be active - mostly outdoor things year round. I also enjoy relaxing at home, renting a movie or watching TV. I'm always open to trying new things.

Last read

Lots of reading for work - Journals, texts etc. For fun, The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama. I occasionally reread Kurt Vonnegut. Toyota repair manual :).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up catholic but don't consider myself religious now. Don't attend services but still enjoy the holidays with family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference