Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest with no regrets

In his own words

Well here goes my attempt to explain to you who I am in a single paragraph. My name is Brian. I was born and raised in Miami Florida, but currently reside in Johns Creek, GA. I graduated from Lee University up in TN back in May of 2011 with a degree in Business Administration. With my degree I have been blessed with a job working for a telecommunication company in the Marietta area. I never thought I would find myself here on Than again I never knew how much harder it would be to make new friends and or find someone to be with once you leave school. College makes it so easy to find and meet ppl because your always around ppl like you who are searching for the same things. I still like to go out and have fun, but I've come to the conclusion that finding someone in the bar / club scene just isn't a good look. For the most part, I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. I don't let the little things get to me, and strive to keep as much drama out of my life as possible. Past experiences have taught me that drama brings nothing but more problems. I love my family and my friends. I'm the type of person who takes pride and enjoyment in seeing those I care about happy. I'm also very passionate about sports, especially my MIami Heat. (Sorry if you hate the Heat...but I'm one of TRUE fans..before lebron and d.wade lol). I'm hoping this site isn't just a waste and I can actually meet and get to know someone, whether it be from a friendship standpoint or something more. So...if there is anything else you want to know about me, or just want to chat, shoot me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot to travel to is Miami because that is my home town. Anytime I get to go back there is a good time. I love that place.


Lee University, Cleveland, TN

Favorite things

Favorite food is shrimp. Favorite color is red. Favorite number is the #1. My favorite movie is between Training Day & Friday. My favorite music would be hip-hop as well as reggae.

For fun

I've recently picked up going to the gym as a hobby. I usually try and go 4 times a week. I also love to play and watch basketball. I don't like college basketball, but I love the NBA.

Last read

Last book I read was a book my John Grisham called "The Innocent Man" it was really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a telecommunication company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Mixed with black and Spanish. Also have some Jamaican roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Business Administration