Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fentress, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im not looking for perfect, just perfect for me! :) My best friend that could be more!

In her own words

Im extremely KIND, HONEST AND LOYAL. I expect u to be the same. No drama, no games! I love to be silly and laugh! I love my kids!! They make me so proud!! I love to get out of the house and do something fun. But curling up on the couch for some quiet time and a good movie is great too. I love to watch sports, especially baseball and football. I rarely drink, but i love dos equis. I enjoy dancing . Hope u do too!? Most of all i like trying new things. I tend to be shy at first but tend to warm up quickly. Im just trying to find that special guy that makes me laugh and smile.;) UPDATE: its obvious that even though ive been on here a very short time i need to be clear what im looking for. No smoking please. Occasionally is ok i guess. I rarely drink. U can but if u have to drink everyday or need to drink to have fun, ur not for me. Drugs, NO WAY! Tattoos. I dont have any. One or two on u is ok. but not if ur body is a mural. Piercings. Only my earlobes r pierced. And i dont like any piercings on a man. Facebook. Its not for me. I think people have forgotten what the real meaning of the word " friend" is. My family and true friends will be invited to my house and i will call them on the phone. I will not interact with them along with 100s of other people i dont know and will never meet . Im private that way. Bars: its not my scene. I LOVE TO DANCE (country) but prefer a date night with my guy at a small dance hall. I dont think people belong in a bar without their significant other unless they are looking for trouble. The gym. I think its great to workout, stay active and eat right. U should. I do. 5'3" 120lbs ( petite) But if u freak cuz u cant workout one day and ur favorite store is gnc, ur not for me!! U CAN'T be a hot head, aggressive, controlling, disrespectful or abusive (either physically or verbally). U MUST have a steady career, ur own place, ur own vehicle. I do. If ur this old and dont have anything to show for it and dont know what u want or where ur going, ur not for me! My kids r with me the majority of the time. U must be understanding and patient with that. They r 1st. Im not looking for a father for them. They have one. At this point in my life, im looking for a true companion and hopefully a life long partner. U must be willing to communicate. I shouldn't have to carry the conversation. Also u must understand the importance of talking things out and fixing the problem instead of avoiding it and walking out. It just creates more issues. U must be affectionate!! I DEFINITELY AM. Both in and out of the bedroom. Everyone needs to know that they r wanted, needed and desired. I love to flirt but with u only!! Im not the kind to flaunt myself and have never been the type to want the attention from many men. Just u!! I dont cheat and expect u to be the same way. Im the kind of person that would give you my world if u gave me urs. But don't take advantage of that. Im opinionated and have been told im quick witted! I guess thats the nice was of saying i can be a little sarcastic and a bit of a smart a** at times. Im not being mean at all. Im just kidding and some people take it wrong. I am independent but still think i deserve to be treated like a lady. Please be a gentleman!! I think saying yes ma'am and yes sir is great!! I its an easy way to show ur respect for one another. I am girly. I like to have my hair nails and toes done. But, im also tough. I love to play coed softball (even though im not very good), And i dont mind getting dirty or working hard. Guys if u think this is u and we have common interests, email me. Please no dirty or vulgar emails. And dont ask for any inappropriate pictures. I wont respond. Ive pretty much have my like together. Im just looking for my missing piece of the puzzle. I miss sharing my day. I miss going to bed with someone, holding them, and waking up next to them. Knowing that someone will always be there for u will always be there for them

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love to ride. Just dont have much time. My kids keep me pretty busy.

Favorite hot spots

No place in particular! As long as ur with good people having a good time!


Del Mar College, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

Christmas!! I love it! Such a positive hopeful time of year! Watching my kids play sports!! It makes me so proud! A awesome outdoor fire on a cold night! Its beautiful!! Making anything!! Love to see how it turns out. And to learn and try new things

For fun

Horseback riding, playing softball( even though im not very good, lol), i love dancing ( u must try) , hanging out with friends at home having drinks and BBQ, bowling, would love to try paintball, movies, would really like to try a mud run.

Last read

Dont laugh!! Harry potter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Im swedish, english, czech, Spanish and Mexican. Pure heinz 57!! Lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I dont really consider myself religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree