Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, hardworking guy looking forward to meeting some new people.

In his own words

I joined because, after being away from the college scene for over a year now, I'm working full time which doesn't allow for many social opportunities. The whole idea of meeting someone out at the bar never really was my thing so now I'm going to give this a shot. I am on this site, like many other people, to find a relationship. I want to find someone that I can be myself around... preferably someone with a good sense of humor. I am sarcastic and I like to joke around and make people laugh. A little bit more about me...I enjoy going out to eat or to a local bar to grab a few drinks. I like to go to the movies from time to time (comedies are my favorite!). I enjoy doing almost anything (with the right person) and I enjoy trying new things. When I'm not working, I like to spend time with family and friends. Family is very important to me and I would not be the person I am today without them. Going downtown is also something I enjoy. Pittsburgh is a great city with a lot of different things to do. During the summer I like to go watch the Pirates and when the Fall rolls in, I'm in Steeler mode :) I don't have to go out to have fun though. I enjoy staying in and having dinner while watching a good show or movie. I am a very laid back person and I am easy to get along with. My friends would describe me as kind, outgoing, funny, and compassionate. Overall, I'm just looking for someone who shares some of my interests and someone I can have fun with. If this sounds like you and you would like to talk to me more, please send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach and Tucson, Arizona (I graduated from the University of Arizona).


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food...anything from pizza and burgers to seafood. In terms of music, rock is my favorite but I will listen to other genres of music as well. I don't watch a whole lot of TV.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with family and friends, and occasionally going in to the city to catch a baseball, hockey, or football game. I also enjoy going down to the south side every once in a while to grab a drink.

Last read

The newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently, I am working for a software company in Pittsburgh.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral