Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to AZ!

In his own words

So I looked at the example, and it’s not exactly helping. I thought I wasn't on here anymore, but apparently I have a reoccurring charge, so I guess I should make the most of it. I am an outgoing guy that enjoys life and making the best of my 20s (what's left of them at least). I am a professional with a healthcare company and am working on climbing that corporate ladder, but work doesn't completely define who I am. I like to be around fun people and am always up for a challenge. I like to be adventurous. I wish I could travel more. I was fortunate enough to backpack through Thailand, Argentina and Uruguay last year. What else is important…I like to read. I’m a pretty good cook. I’m a Christian. I love sushi. And that’s going to do it for now! Who am I looking for? I'm not too sure...I guess I'll know when she comes my way...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places...well, I went to Costa Rica once and it was pretty awesome. I would love to get some more travel in my schedule. I often make my way down to San Diego...I lived there for 5 years, so I am still pretty loyal.

Favorite things

I'll just list some favorites. Here it goes: music, sushi, the color brown, banana flavored candy, San Diego Chargers, Anaheim Angels, board games, the Amazing Race, cold nights, happy hours, Jeopardy and roadtrips

For fun

In my free time I like to go out with friends, watch football/baseball games and just be outside. I am always into trying new things or going new places. I play in a couple softball and kickball leagues.

Last read

My last read was, "Leaving Microsoft to Change the World" I like to read nonfiction's nice to see real people making real impacts on this place we live in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Learning and Development Specialist for a healthcare company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mixed. My dad is Black and my mom is Irish/Mexican. I'm tan and get mistaken for all sorts of ethnicities
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian. I don't attend church as often as I should, but I have a pretty steady relationship with my faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Sociology from UCSD