Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving goofball looking for someone to be silly with!

In her own words

I like to have fun and am definitely an outgoing person. Whether it's a party or a night in, if fun's involved, I'm there. I love being goofy and am always quick with a funny remark or silly comment. I try to make the best of whatever comes my way and not to take myself, or life in general, too seriously. I am open-minded and defintely always seek to find the best in people. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and will do anything for the people that are important in my life. As far as work goes, I love my job. I'm a case manager and for me, helping people is the most important thing I can do. Since I've been so blessed in my life, I feel that it's definitely necessary to give back to those who are less fortunate. For me, family is essential and always is in my heart. Family has always and will always be there for you, and I definitely love my crazy family! I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me, who is funny, thoughtful, compassionate, and up for anything. I want someone who knows how to have fun, but can be serious when the time calls for it. I'm looking for someone who knows how to be spontaneous and who isn't afraid to let their true self shine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a goldendoodle that is the biggest goober ever.

Political views



Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I can listen to any type of music, and like to pretend I can sing to it as well. My favorite foods are good mac and cheese, Indian food, and anything Italian.

For fun

I like going to the movies, going out to a good dinner or cooking up something delicious. I like going out with friends and exploring the city. I also enjoy (attempting to) play tennis and love taking my pup to the dog park.

Last read

I love anything by James Patterson (it's not great literature, but it's always entertaining) and I subscribe to TIME magazine because I'm a nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral