Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Through the looking glass.

In his own words

Hey, thanks for checking out my page. My name is Brian, I'm a Seattle native looking to get past the freeze. First off, like everyone else here, I've had some challenges meeting people for relationships recently. Part of it is I've moved away from the bar scene. Part of it is my professional life, which I won't pretend doesn't take up a large portion of my time. And many of my hobbies that involve social groups tend to run toward the dudes. I'm a recently graduated physical therapist working on a manual orthopedic residency. It takes up a sizable chunk of my time, and on top of that, I dedicate some of my off time to patient care. All I can say is that I love my job, and am not ashamed of it; and though I am driven in it, I am not driven by it. In that sense, as I am with many of my hobbies, I am a geek, and I don't shy away from it. What I like, I tend to really like. I follow baseball to the minors (what other choice do you have with the Mariners?), Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, cooking (I've read 100s of cookbooks to learn technique and flavors), gardening (mostly edibles), and weight-training. And though I spend a lot of time with many things, I've always managed to strike a good balance between life and work, going back to being in school. As well, I also like golfing and hiking. I would love to get back into belaying and tennis. And I'm always up for something new. And I love to travel. My current hot spots are Vietnam (hopefully heading back this summer), Morocco, Northern Thailand, Spain, Japan, and Hong Kong. My future travels will hopefully bring me to Jordan (Petra), Egypt (when things calm down), Southeastern China, more of Japan, and Brazil. I'd like to join a softball team this summer as well, and maybe make some trips east of the mountains to check out some wineries. On top of everything else, I'm kind of an introvert. I wish I could warn people ahead of time that it's going to take some time to get me out of my shell, and that it's not going to happen easily the first time we meet. Yeah, I'm making excuses, but it takes time to build comfort. Once I'm out in the open, I'll leave it all. What it means is that I'm going to work hard to win you over if you give me the opportunity. I'm a romantic, and I'll bring you flowers, make you chocolates, pack picnics, and occasionally, even surprise you. But it does take me some time to get comfortable, start acting goofy and telling stupid jokes. I'll be there, and I always work towards being better than I was before. Probably sounds cliched, or at least it does to a guy. But once you break through my candy coated shell and get to my caramel coated center, you'll see that I have a lot to bring to the table emotionally and intellectually.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golden Gardens, Paseo's, Ballard Farmer's Market, Brouwer's, Safeco, West Seattle.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

TV: I was a big Arrested Development fan. Of current things, I only truly get excited over Justified. Music: A little of everything from classic rock to rap. Mainly punk, new wave and alternative. Food: Anything not vegan.

Last read

Mostly textbook stuff. I generally tend to read non-fiction or historical fiction, which is an old habit from my days as a history major.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half filipino, half-white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral