Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girl

In his own words

Honestly, I really enjoy doing things when I have someone to share them with. I love to do lots things, from traveling, to dancing, to hanging out, to hitting the bar, to walks in the park, zoo, you name it (did that meet all the date criteria? - but seriously, I like that stuff). I love it. I like to hit the comedy clubs, local bars, and the water: everything water, whether it be the lake, the beach, the river, or even the creek. I'm picking up wakeboarding, and loving it. I'd like to find someone who has conservative values, yet likes to have a blast. One who knows how to balance life experiences with a good family lifestyle... one who wants to make a family and has a great family. Whether you have kids, or not, it's all good to me. I just want a good, decent Christian girl who wants to have fun and see where life takes us. Hopefully somewhere good! Honesty and integrity is a must. :) Lets have some fun! :-D

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are Fogo de Chao and Taste of Texas. I enjoy going to bars and doing happy hour but I don't have a favorite hangout. Just where ever the good company is.

Favorite things

250 characters isn't enough to list them all. It's a broad list of fav's. I love playing guitar, cooking, NFL football.. especially the Cowboys and the Texans, and tinkering with computers, or whatever else interests me at the moment.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, hit the bar every now and then, and sometimes just relaxing. I enjoy cooking for others and spontaneous get-togethers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I enjoy my job very much... doesn't really feel like a job. I designed/implemented/maintain my company's global IT infrastructure. I've been at it for 10 years. I've moved on to management now, and find this aspect of my career a new challenge.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference