Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
So your telling me there's a chance

In his own words

Hi im Brian i would say im a very outgoing, fun loving, humorous, caring, active person, I'm really laid back and easy to get along with.I really enjoy doing lots of outdoor activities like football, basketball, volleyball,white water rafting,camping hiking, going for long walks, sledding, tubing, im pretty much up for anything really. I enjoy doing anything from being really active like playing sports to just sitting back and throwing in a movie to relax. I have been really involved with sports my whole life and i want to continue that, I just currently graduated from Metro state college and my degree is in business management. I would like nothing better than to be a role model for younger people and what better way than to use sports to connect and give kids the opportunities that i had while growing up. As you can see im a very caring person im very loyal and would like to get to know you all better. I am also very religious. I'm not one to judge other people in what they believe i just want others to know what im about and to respect that. I'm not the type to push things onto others but it really helps if they understand me. I love meeting new people so feel free to message me. I don't want to rush things so dating is first then if things are going good a relationship is always a possibility

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Boston terrier and her names Buddie. Shes 11 so shes slowing down but shes still an awesome dog

Favorite hot spots

Old Chicago, Randis Pizza and pub, Rockabillies, the rear inn, dave and busters, black hawk,


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

favorite books- anything inspirational or fantasy like, favorite movies- this list could go on forever but to name a few tommy boy, Lord of the rings, Happy Gilmore, Grandmas Boy, Shooter, American Wedding, The fighter, The tourist, inception,

For fun

movies, playing sports, going on adventures, taking a drive, rafting, hiking, having a drink, going to comedy clubs, watching sports, tubing, being active, volunteering

Last read

The hobbit, starting to read the game of thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Frito Lay as a truck loader and a pickbelt operator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I look at religious beliefs to be very personal so I"m not going to push what i believe onto you but i do want you to understand where im coming from and respect that. I do however want you to at least believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Metro with a business management degree