Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
learn from yesturday, live today and think about tomorrow

In his own words

I just moved here from Florida for a great job opportunity. I am looking to meet some new people and get to know the area a little more. I am not looking to rush into a relationship but I am open to the possibility (like to move slow). I consider myself to be pretty laid back, meaning I try not to let the little things get to me. On the other hand I am high energy with a very busy schedule.. Quick summery: I consider myself to be intellectual, very active, I like adventures whether it be scaling a mountain (Haven't really done that but I would like to) exploring a new area or trying a new exotic food. I love outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, tennis, golf (I am terrible),snowboarding (think I am an expert). I usually like to chill at a lounge or nice bar with friends and a good Belgian beer. I like having nice days in the park and easy evening out with friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't mind pets as long as you don't have a zoo in your house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Sushi, documentaries, music: everything from indie techno to r&b and (country sometimes), coffee.. everybody at Starbucks knows me by name,ethnic food, News, snow covered Mountains, the beach

For fun

Gym, movies,golf,snowboarding,running,concerts,beach, a couple of drinks with some friends, Sports events.

Last read

The Tipping Point by: Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Application Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in mechanical engineering