Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey girl! Feel my sweater. Know what it's made of? Boyfriend material!

In his own words

hi! i'm Brandon Mac. i don't know what to type here, there's more to me then you'll ever want to read. plus i feel like people over analyze these things or judge the wrong way if something the reader looks for in someone isn't mentioned. whatever, i'll give a short run down of me, in no specific order of importance. i'm an all around good guy, happy go lucky love my life even when things don't go my way. i have a great sense and sarcastic type of humor, i find myself smiling and laughing effortlessly. i'm well educated, just finished college with a bachelors in psych, minor in business admin/management. i am going back to college for info tech. anyone who thinks they know what they'll be doing 5yrs from now simply lacks imagination. i do know what i don't want and i do have high goals for myself with an unmatched motivation level to achieve. i have held part time jobs ever since my sophomore year of high school, i paid my own way through college and now have a full time job in which I could make a lucrative career of, but i continue to search for better. i was always involved in sports, i play soccer, basketball, baseball, volleyball, golf, tennis, football, skiing. yes i managed to Face being a full time student, part time job, involved in sports and have a social life at the same time. i like to read Books. i just moved to Jax Beach from up north not even a year ago. i was born and raised on the ocean, i learned to swim and surf before i could walk. i don't label myself as a jock, i was the guy that could go sit down at any lunch table "clique" you want to label and i'd be friends with them all. i listen to anything from techno/house to country to hip hop/rb to pop to rock. pandora summer hits of the 90s is greater than most things. i'm a family guy, my parents are/have been always a part of my life and my little sister is my best friend. we take family vacations a lot so i like to travel. i was raised to have manners and respect. i'm outgoing, who ever sits down next to me usually leaves with a new friend. i'm easy to talk to, i know a little about a lot, i love learning, especially about others and their interest. i'll try almost anything at least once, as long as it will make a good story. i like going out and exploring but i also enjoy staying in just as much. membership expired, if you want to reach me, look for the capitals above.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral