Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Boston's the place to be!

In her own words

I now consider myself a Bostonian having lived her for over a decade and I have immensely enjoyed living here. I went to grad school here and then stuck around for work. I do have to confess that I'm still getting used to the cold weather:). A little about myself - my friends consider me to be a very friendly, positive and sincere person. I work in science and find it very interesting. I also especially like the fact that I don't have to work long hours. I'm always looking for things to do outside of work so my weekends tend to be busy with travel, meeting up with family/friends, outdoor activities like biking and attending concerts. I’m equally interested in going camping as a music concert, the MFA or even wine-tasting. My reading interests are very diverse, which range from the Economist (my attempt to keep up with things that are happening around me) and plenty of novels of various types. Last but not the least, music plays an important part in my life - I sing in a choir and play a musical instrument so consider myself quite musical. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I'm looking for someone who's sincere, intelligent and has some similar interests. Someone who is energetic and wouldn’t mind being taken to a music concert occasionally!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not big into over-crowded bars but less noisy ones are ok. I'll try most types of food/cuisines although I have a few favorites. Traveled through Asia and Europe - trying to get to the Carribean/ South America this year.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Too many favorite foods to list. Watch a few TV shows - some comedy and the travel/ food networks and a lot of the news and documentaries on PBS.

For fun

Listening to music, watching movies, going out with family/friends - at a bar/ party/outdoors camping. I enjoy a good book/movie especially when it's cold outside. I like cooking for other people too - but you'll have to ask them about that

Last read

Kite Runner and Tipping Point - both were good books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in R&D at a pharma company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral