Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Red Oak, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you think Im cute,lol...

In her own words

So the age old question is always "What do women want?" Sorry fellas there is not one answer to that question because we all want different things. Let me just tell you what I want. My list is quite simple. I want a man who is funny, loyal, honest, playful, loves God, loves his family, who is looking for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage, someone who is goal oriented and who can be supportive. Now before I scare every guy off my page, lol, Ill stop with my list. But personally I feel that there are some good men out there who can give me just what I am asking for. Notice I didnt mention a six figure salary, looks like a Greek god or any foolishness of that sort. I am not a superficial person. Yeah we need to have a mutual attraction and you can 't be living at home with your mom, but I am gonna give most guys on here the benefit of the doubt that you meet that basic criteria. Now let me ask you guys "what do you want?" With me you get an attractive, intelligent, self sufficient woman, who loves God, loves her family, who does not lie, is very loyal, knows how to have fun and enjoy life and who is looking for serious relationship that could lead to marriage. See my wants mirror what i can provide to the right man so dont be shy fellas. If you like what you see and read let me know. I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I really only like dogs and have a boxer named Laila.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I love tropical places. I have been to Jamaica and Mexico, but I would love to go somewhere cold llike Colorado.

Favorite things

I like all different types of music including RB, rap, pop and some country. My favorite tv shows is Scandal of course, but I love comedies also. I like all kinds of foods pretty much will try anything at least once.

For fun

I like going to movies, concerts, out to dinner, zoos and aquariums. I am pretty easy going and like doing the simple things.

Last read

The last books I read were the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am Christian and my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference