Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Born to be your Unicorn, and I have the T-shirt to prove it!

In her own words

I'm a transplant originally from upstate New York who moved to Boston for an awesome opportunity. Eight years later, I've got a great job in a field that I love and plans to keep moving up. I'm pretty outgoing, and will strike up a conversation with just about anybody - including the stranger on the street - so you can't be easily embarrassed or particularly protective of your privacy. I'm outgoing and game for trying just about anything once - as long as it doesn't involve heights or endangering my life. I travel often - to visit friends and family and just for fun. I find myself in tropical destinations more often than I should - as a ginger, I can't take the sun but I enjoy the fruity drinks. With umbrellas! Looking for a man who's honest, loyal, and can make me laugh. I'll make you laugh too - snark is my specialty. I'm looking for a partner who's willing to be a part of my life and welcome me into theirs, as well. Ambition is much appreciated - I'd like someone who's working towards something and is willing to include me in those plans.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat who showed up at my door as a stray - Who could say no to that?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Maarten, my house, a plane going anywhere, a dinner table with family and friends.

Favorite things

Anything goes with music - from country to hardcore rap to chinese pop. Really, anything.

For fun

I like to knit - yes, like your grandma - but I'm usually watching the Celtics or the Sox at the same time. I'm a big fan of nice dinners, dive bars, punk concerts and clubbing.

Last read

Pillers of the Earth by Ken Follett; Parodical Summer by Barbara Kinsolver; South of Broad by Pat Conroy; plus a few young adult books (Hey! Don't judge! We all need a nice easy read occasionally)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently an ultrasound technologist but will be a Radiologist Assistant at the end of my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've just been accepted to Rutgers for my Master's degree, classes start in September!