Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone lost a glass slipper?

In his own words

Thanks for taking to the time to view and read my profile. I'll try to keep this short and sweet. I'm a laid back individual who maintains a positive attitude. I'm 6'4", 230lbs (and that's accurate), I work in television (news) and love it. I enjoy the outdoors; Golf, Fishing, Hunting, building and flying radio controlled airplanes, Camping, working in my yard, (snow) Skiing, Tennis, football, and playing with my dog. I love all music, paticularly "blues"...I have a great sense of humor (We should all never lose that bit of kid in all of us or the ability to laugh, and laugh at ourselves). I'm one of the most honest people you would ever want to meet. I am honest to a fault. If you don't want to hear it, then don't ask. I understand the meaning of the words "trust" and "respect" and realize neither is given, but rather earned. If you'd like to know more please drop me a line...but please have a photo, after all, you can see mine...hope you understand...and if you've read this far I'm very impressed. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an 80-pound knuckleheaded Boxer named "Rocky", who is my best friend

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy going to see live bands on occasion, especially 'blues' bands. I'd love to go to Germany one day.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy ALL food; with the exception of cantelope and califlower, oh, and Tequila; however, that is not a 'food', unless you count the worm in the bottle...either way, uugggghhhh!!!

For fun

R/C aeromodelling, golf, fishing, hunting, camping, snow skiing, tennis,...I also enjoy listening to and playing 'the blues'. Football in the fall, especially East Carolina Pirates and Carolina Panthers football

Last read

The newspaper! Being in the news business, it's a daily ritual and necessity! The Purpose Driven Life, and numerous books on Boxers...that's dogs, not pugilists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in local t.v. news, actually I haven't worked in the past 25-plus years!!! I enjoy my work so much, it's not as if I have a job...I get paid to do something I absolutely love...not many people can say that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended East Carolina University and graduated in 88' with a BS in Communications. I now work in television, although it's not really like "work", it's fun. I love my profession, not many people can say they enjoy their work that much!!