Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The man who has no imagination has no wings!

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy...full of smiles, laughter and childlike imagination. Definitely a glass half full type of person. I figure there's always something positive you can take out of any situation (though it may take a moment or two to realize it). I'm honest, respectful and honorable (now there's a word you don't hear many people use anymore). I'm not one to play head games or shy away from serious conversations. I typically have a very calm demeanor and am extremely patient. However, when I'm really excited about something, its very easy to tell (like a kid in a candy store!). I'm also a very sensual and passionate person. I think you can tell a lot about how a person is feeling by the way they touch or kiss you (you can certainly tell with me), so intimacy is very important to me. My wants are simple...a partner to spend time with (both out and about or at home), to travel with and develop an intimate relationship. I want a companion and a lover, in every sense of the words. Someone who is honest, humorous and down to earth. Someone who can be spontaneous and as free spirited as myself (we spend so much time on a schedule with work and other responsibilities, it's good to just do as your heart desires and act on a whim from time to time). All in all, I simply feel like I have a lot to give and want to share it!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Reptiles

I have a 105 lbs black lab - pit bull mixed, wannabe lap-dog. Though she has a vicious bark, she's all about love and attention.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OC, NYC, Portland (OR), Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Chicago, Tampa


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Dining out, cooking, spending time with my friends and family, music, anime

For fun

Movies, cooking, concerts (actually, I'll stop anywhere there's live music for a few minutes!), festivals of all sorts, sporting events, playing with the dog, drawing, road trips/vacations

Last read

Bronze Gods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage a team of loan documentation specialists and operations personnel for a community bank.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Accounting