Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about the amount of breaths you take, its about the moments that take your breath away

In his own words

Hey there ! I 'm a very sociable, outgoing, ambitious guy, and enjoy a good laugh. I work very hard to reach my goals and dreams. In between I try not to take myself to seriously. I always think there is time for a good laugh. I really like to try new things. I enjoy adventure, I don't mind taking a risk. For example just the other day while doing laundry I mixed my colors and whites. I'm the type of guy that can go to a bar and have a few good laughs with a few good friends. Or I can spend the night in watching movies with a special girl. There are also nights where I enjoy a night out on the town dancing, even though I am no Patrick Swayze. I honestly just enjoy life and like to have fun. I really enjoy taking in a show or catching a new exhibit. I find architecture and history very interesting. I am a big sports fan, playing and watching. I recently just took up surfing as well as joined a rugby team ( a bit painful but fun). I am very close with my family. I grew up in a big family, dinner nights were a staple of my childhood. I grew up moving around the Country, living in Louisiana, Iowa, California and Arizona as well as New York. I also am passionate about competitive sports, art and theater. What I want is someone that is easy going , wants to enjoy new experiences together and is dedicated. I want someone that is driven yet laid back and down to earth, someone that can laugh at themselves as well as me ( I am a big goof ball at times and have no issues acting silly). I like a girl that has a great sense of humor is a blast to hang out with, someone I can spend all day with even if we aren't really doing anything just enjoying each others company.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an american pit. He is full of energy and hands down my best bud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel as much as possible.


St. Francis College, Brooklyn Heights, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy the tv show How I met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy. I enjoy playing sports and training at the gym ( boxing,Muay Thai Jujitsu). I enjoy small road trips, boating and cycling. Plays and films.

For fun

I am a very sporadic person and love to partake in many different activities. I enjoy boating on the city waters, playing baseball, boxing, surfing ( my new vice), or partaking in a play, or spending a day at new exhibit. I like to be active.

Last read

The last thing I read was Forever by Peter Hamil, Uta Hagens respect for acting, Mens health magazine and the economist magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in sales as a real estate agent as well as a pharmaceutical rep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelors in PR & Advertising