Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was looking west into the sunset and discovered a lot more....

In her own words

I consider myself a very fun-loving, ambitious, independent, positive, approachable and "girl next door" type. My friends would tell you first and foremost I HAVE THE BEST LAUGH! I am a kind, honest, open minded, goal oriented, compassionate and passionate person. I love different things on different days, I enjoy road trips to take a break from the city, the colors of a fall day, slipping on a black evening gown for dinner and wine, cozy in pajamas on a rainy day, camping, sailing, traveling, hikes, visiting family, discovering !!!, winks across the room, early mornings, late nights, late mornings, early nights, a sense of humor, health/fitness, languages and art. I want to enjoy life and continue to have happiness. I am looking for a best friend, a support system, a lover, a risk taker and a man who enjoys an active lifestyle. I want to be with a man who communicates with me, accepts a challenge with an open mind, grows and walks away with great pride in both the success and failed attempt. I am looking for someone who thinks outside the box, enjoys learning new things, is respectful and sincere. My friends, family and moral values are important to me. I have an active lifestyle and I am interested in creating memories and a comfortable and warm environment with a partner who shares similar ideals as I mentioned above.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have several favorite local places in Los Angeles. To me, opening night of the Hollywood Bowl is the official start of summer! I enjoy biking at the beach, hiking in Santa Monica mountains, Big Bear, Mammoth, LACMA, Moonshadows and Paradise Cove.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I work hard during the week so I love unscheduled, no deadline weekends. I am always up for a road trip and although it hasn't happened yet; I would love to ride North on the PCH by motorcycle. I love to people watch at any local spot.

For fun

I enjoy photography, I workout at the gym and especially enjoy spinning classes. I love being outdoors, dance lessons, concerts at the Hollywood Bowl, Groundlings, Farmers Markets, going to the beach to relax and being with friends.

Last read

Oldies but goodies: Of Mice and Men and To Kill A Mockingbird. I am interested in current events and of course I wouldn't turn down a People or US Magazine (at least I'm honest). Also, for a good laugh I will read AD NAUSEUM



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Speech and Hearing Science and Master of Arts Degree in Speech-Language Pathology.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral