Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Unless it's mad,passionate,extraordinary love, it’s a waste of time. There's too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn't be 1 of them.

In her own words

I'm looking to find someone who I can call mine at the end of the day. I want to be pursued. I'd like to know I'm being thought of. I'd like to believe chivalry is not dead. I want a high-quality man who honors his promises. I want mutual respect and someone who can laugh with me since I like to laugh. I want to be flirted with. I love "good morning" and "good night" texts. I want you to have your own space to grow and become and dream. I want you to respect my space to grow and become and dream. I want you to buy me little gifts, just because. A single rose or even a Starbucks Frap. I want you to be my best friend, my safe haven, my calm in a storm, a shoulder to cry on, the killer of spiders, the assembler of bookshelves when the only instructions that came with them are in Greek, the defender of my honor when I'm under attack from the world or a horrible boss. I want you to love me even when I'm not being lovable (because I will do the same for you). And having said all that... My ideal mate should be: Smart, have a good sense of humor, has a good heart, loyal, sweet, caring, mature, responsible, financially stable, attentive, goal-oriented and someone who is not perfect at all. I am not perfect, nobody is. Someone who knows what they want and someone who aspires a fulfilling life filled with happiness and contentment. I am done with the bar and club scenes and I'm not looking for a hook-up so to speak. And IF you're wondering WOW this chick means business. Well I do mean business and when I mean business I REALLY mean I know what I want because I feel I deserve to want what I want..was that mind boggling? lol anyways here's... What I have to offer: I'm well-educated, financially stable, caring, sweet, genuine, compassionate, hardworking, affectionate, silly, funny, low maintenance, drama-free, flexible and loyal. I cook some, dance some, try to sing some and most importantly, I try to better myself by exercising and having a balanced lifestyle. Used to do print ad modeling which I dearly miss. Love to treat my family to a relaxing day in a spa, parks, sporting events, and shopping. I like cuddling, movies, board games, bowling, basketball, target shooting, archery, trying out new restaurants and traveling. I believe in true love and commitment and the fact that good relationships require work and respect from both people. I delight in romance and affection. I am looking for a serious, long-term, exclusive, and committed relationship with someone I can trust, love and vice versa. So if you're looking to find someone you can be proud of to introduce to friends and family, someone smart and has her act together, then look no further :) P.S. I'd appreciate e-mails over winks. And BONUS points when a guy picks up the phone and not endlessly get stuck on being a text or chat buddy :D

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Calistoga, Catalina Island, Hong Kong, Cebu, etc.

Favorite things

Crème Brulee, Gelato, Crepes, IPhone, Shoes, etc.

For fun

Badminton, Bowling, Target Shooting, Eating Out, Board Games, Volunteering and Shopping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral