Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Some cause happiness wherever they go; others whenever they go.

In her own words

I'm curious, kind, witty, genuine, earthy, thoughtful, dependable, candid, quirky, leisurely, determined, intuitive and persevering. I teach kids who want to learn to read good and do other stuff good, too. I love my career, but I love my time off just as much. Traveling is a passion (no really, it is! not just because everyone else on here says that!), and I'm thankful to have time to do it. My best vacation involved traveling through the moors of Scotland and venturing along the coast of Northern Ireland. I'm a recovering theater and chorus nerd. I play piano, and I'm still trying to learn the guitar. As far as books, movies, TV and food go...I like Fahrenheit 451, Night, Outliers, Persepolis, The Kite Runner, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Labyrinth, The Brave Little Toaster, Zoolander, Law and Order: SVU, The Daily Show, Colbert, True Blood, Girls, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Walking Dead, Ben Folds, Ben Harper, Chips and salsa... Also, I like having highbrow discussions about lowbrow things. And vice versa.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brick Store Pub, Victory

Favorite things

Fall is my favorite time of year. I enjoy camping, hiking, trying to like pumpkin-flavored things, and Georgia football (even when we're not doing so hot).

Last read

Cat's Cradle by Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. and M.A. from The University of Georgia