Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny Honey looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

Hey guys! I'm Vanessa. I am 32 years young and I am the happiest I've ever been on most aspects. Just looking for someone to share these great experiences that I am blessed with. I currently run my own small business. It keeps me busy but since I am my own boss, I've been able to make my own schedule and that is truly a reward. I love to travel. I've been on 5 continents and I am looking forward to saying that I've been on all 7, in the next couple of years. My bucket list seems to be endless when it comes to travel and adventure! I'm looking for a guy who shares common interest with myself. I am a guys girl though, so I enjoy playing cards and going to sporting events on a regular basis. I also like to get up and get out of the house. The occasional day at home is ok, but I'd rather be out at the beach or visiting with friends or family. If I find that I have a couple days with nothing planned, I will usually try to get a couple friends to take a mini trip. Palm Springs or Vegas, anyone? So, if you're more of a home body, it probably won't work. All in all, I am an outgoing girl looking to find someone who can be a great friend as well as a great partner. And just like guys, I am not a mind reader. Let me know you want me. Tell me, show me. The one thing I don't like about dating is the guessing game. I promise not to play games if you don't. Unless it's poker. I will sooo play poker; anytime, anywhere! lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new foods and restaurants. Any time I travel, I always try to eat the cities or countries dish that they're famous for. Other than that, a casino or the Staples Center works for me :)

Favorite things

As far as music is concerned, I like anything from Bossa Nova to Gangster Rap! I just don't dig Country music too much. When it comes to food, my motto is, "I'll try anything once. Twice if I like it!"

For fun

My favorite hobby is playing poker. I play a couple of times a week. I even like to call myself a semi-professional poker player! lol I'm also a big movie buff. my favorite genres are comedy and horror.

Last read

This is soooo cliche for the moment; but yes, I read 50 Shades of Grey! lol A friend talked me into it! You'll have to ask me for my opinion about it in person. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college