Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You could be the ripest, juciest peach in the world and in the end.... there's still going to be someone that hates peaches.

In her own words

Hmm... where to begin without sounding generic?! :) Some people have described me as very "real" and genuine. What you see is what you get with me. I have a big heart but I am no pushover. I speak fluent sarcasm, prefer to be a smart ass than a dumb one, and I am currently working on obtaining my phD through the school of HardKnocks. I can hang with the boys and typically prefer to do so. With that being said, I still enjoy being a woman and look forward to getting my nails done & dressing to impress. I'm easy going by nature and I dont offend easily so those of you with a quick wit and a sharp tongue; apply within! :) I am a proud mother of a loving 4 yr old boy who is my world. He will always come first and you have to be secure in that. I am in no hurry to bring just anyone into the scene. I tend to gravitate towards a "mans man" who is confident but knows how to tap into his sensitive side. I love tattoos, baseball, shooting, horseback riding, snowboarding (still learning!) And anything to do with the outdoors. I'm not what some would call a princess... I don't mind getting dirty enjoying some of the things the "boys" do. I'm a sucker for a great smile and the "alpha male" ora. I love a man that can make me genuinely laugh and ultimately become someone I consider a best friend. :) There's so much more to me and I find that trying to describe myself is a bit of a challenge... so if you're interested, say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My dog is like my first child. She thinks she's people :)

Favorite hot spots

I love nature so any place serene where I can take it all in & relax is where I love to be. By far my favorite place would have to be any spot with a beach attatched to it. :)


San Jose City College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Boxing, swimming, hiking, horseback riding, reading and taking my son anywhere to have fun!

For fun

Im always up to try new things. I recently tried my hand at snowboarding and had a blast! I love horseback riding but sadly haven't been able to as often as I would like. Im a simple girl and i have fun with anything I do.

Last read

I am currently reading the 4th book of the 'Song of Ice and Fire' series. Loving it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im pretty much a mutt... I have mostly an Irish and Japanese background. Nope. Not hispanic as most tend to think.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I can get pretty cerebral at times but I am a far cry from a scholar. I can carry a conversation so hopefully he can too. :)