Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Fit, Fun and Fabulous!...... Beaches/Mountains? Stones/Beatles? Fave Beatle, Fave Stone?Ginger/Maryanne?Clear or Dark Liq

In her own words

It's summer and the outdoors beckons; street fests, outdoor concerts, walks, bbq's, brewfests, the beach and more! I would love to have a running buddy to share in all this fun! Guys, somebody help me out here please? I get what I'm supposed to do with an email or a wink. What I don't get is what I'm supposed to do with picture likes or interests and favorites? Does it mean I should write to you or are you just idly browsing or bookmarking for later reference? I am a petite, youthful and slender woman with a great smile, pretty good legs and insatiable curiosity. Curiosity will never kill this kitty! I'm smart, classy, down to earth and quick to laugh. I have a great, albeit sometimes odd, sense of humor. A little bit naughty, a little bit nice always though, kind, considerate and thoughtful. I am mentally and physically agile, curious and upbeat, with many interests and good energy. I like to go out; movies, plays, dinner, dancing.Live music, and beaches are favorites, but I like to stay in too, catch a good movie, read a good book, putter around the house/yard or prepare a special dinner together. All depends on the mood. Luv luv luv to explore Philly. Pick an area and just start walking it, Center City, Queen Village, Rittenhouse Square, Old City, Washington Square, Chestnut Hill, and more. Don't forget to look up, that's where all the best stuff is and DON'T forget the camera. Let's find some little out of the way places to make our own. I like physical activity, the gym, white water rafting, tried indoor rock climbing and did much better with it than I expected and would like to try my hand at kayaking, or even a little lazy tubing. I would like to pick up some basic carpentry skills so tool belts are welcome. But you have to give to get , sooo....I have great gardening skills and decent cooking skills; we can barter : - ) I have a good job at which I excel. One promotion last year and another expected within the next but I have the time to play and I like to play. It's all about balance. I have old fashioned values, one man woman, one woman man. Not a deal breaker, I know times have changed, but I don't mind having my doors opened for me, receiving flowers, being wooed and feeling valued, heard, understood and respected. Men and women ARE different, BUT we complement each other. I'm looking to make the next 20 years among the best ever. Empty nester now, son is off to college so......lets get this party started. There you have it, me in a paragraph, well 4 actually, hope you're still awake! Who might you be? A fit fun and fabulous fifty something too I'm hoping.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

lost my little shi-tzu after 11 years and i still miss him desperately. he was the perfect little dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans Outdoor music fests World Cafe Live, Ardmore Music Hall Never met an island I didnt like Philly Verdad in Bryn Maw guac and tequila,THE BEST Amada 4 tapas n sangria Keswick Theatre The Twisted Tail Flea Markets BYOB's

Favorite things

rides to nowhere w/the top down Music BBQ full moons fresh fruit infused vodka did i mention the beach movies company solitude tapas homemade sangria water holding hands fires,pits or fireplaces fireworks being outside gelato

For fun

music, music & more music, blues especially gardening sun sand & water CHOCOLATE movies at home in my grubbies,love a good human drama just being outside outdoor fests junking books picnics for 2 walking n exploring snapping photos

Last read

Newspaper every day Jefferson's bio Ben Franklins's bio Devil in the White City Love in the Time of Cholera Atonement Kite Runner A New Earth John Adams bio Keith Richards bio-Life Winters Garden The Help Night Circus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Credit Analyst. Business owners are fascinating people, a breed unto themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion/spirituality is a deeply individual and personal thing to each person and doesn't need a name.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral