Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blurunningshoes

23 year old woman | Iowa City, IA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved to Iowa (go Hawks!) and thought th…

In her own words

I just moved to Iowa (go Hawks!) and thought that this would be a good way to meet new people. My friends say I'm always cheerful. A lot of life is how you approach it, so I like to be upbeat. I'm a big fan of waking up and being able to make something first thing in the morning, although my coherency is variant enough that sometimes that doesn't pan out. (ha, ha.) In general I'm a big fan of cooking, but my work and puppy schedule will sometimes dictate faster food for days. Still, brunch is definitely my favorite meal of the day, with eggs Benedict being my all time favorite dish. While I wouldn't call myself a great wit, I like to think I have the capacity to maintain a conversation about specialized issues in the world. I'm not a big fan of politically inclined news sources, but I definitely keep up to date on the most topical of issues. In addition to that I'm pretty opinionated, although not to the point where I will shove them in the face of someone disagreeing with me. I like to think my views on life are my own and not just social influences, but there's probably some bias there, which can hopefully be counteracted by keeping an open mind. I love languages. I speak three semi fluently so far and want to learn more. About you--if there's more than a four year age difference or don't enjoy exercise, I'm not the girl for you. I love running and most anything outdoors, and respect personal investment in yourself to stay in good shape. Like animals, challenging yourself, and having fun? Shoot me an email. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TCB, thornberry park, public library.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

bourbon, playing pool, The West Wing, hiking, crepes. My favorite move is Black Dynamite, followed by a close second blazing saddles. The chive, bison.

For fun

Playing with puppies, running, hiking, volunteer work with animals, cooking.

Last read

World War Z, Sookie Stackhouse mysteries, Brain on Fire, the paper magician, the art of motorcycle maintenance, I robot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I used to bartend weddings; now I help train service dogs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral