Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (188cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a relationship not just a hook up or a one time fun date. I have met a lot of flaky ppl so, looking for someone real.

In his own words

I'm going to try this online dating thing again. I do construction remodeling, I am a general contractor. I work with my hands, build things, fix things, that sort of stuff. I own my own house, I work for myself, I have a boat which I love to take out and go wakeboarding. I love traveling. I think that is one of the most important things to do in life. I love the beach, so one of my favorite places to go is the beach, especially in a nice warm place like Hawaii, or Mexico. I work out a lot, I take being in shape seriously. I am not a pretty boy, so if that is what your looking for it is definately not me. I am definately an adventerous, very active person. I am looking for someone who is energetic, likes to travel, and try new things. Someone who will definately want to become serious with me some day. I prefer women smaller than me, we'll I'm 6'2", so that is usually not an issue. I like girls more on the slender side or toned. Someone who likes to have fun, and does not want to take everything in life seriously all the time. I am not a bar person or a night club person. I outgrew all that stuff at a pretty young age. I like having a drink, and having a good time once in a while, but not all the time. I like staying at home with my partner, watching a movie and snuggling is nice. e mail me if you are interested.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego. I know the area well cause I was there when I was in the Marines. I also like going to the city like San Francisco. There is a lot of interesting things to do, and walking around is also something I like doing in any city.

Favorite things

I like many different kinds of foods. I am always willing to try anything new!

For fun

I love traveling. I love to go to the beach especially. I do not like to stay in town if I do not have anything planned I have to do. Anything active outdoors, is what I like doing the most. Working out is also one of my favorite things to do.

Last read

unfortunately I have not read many books that I really enjoyed. I am picky when it comes to books. Anything dealing with psychology usually interests me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for myself right now doing side jobs. (construction remodeling). I am also going to school which will start up in August.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
im a white boy. Good looking guy looking for someone im attracted to it is important for me. I work out a lot just got back into it after shoulder surgery. I am very active in whatever I do.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college