Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh. I love to laugh!!

In her own words

A little bit about me .... I am a big family oriented person. I have a twin sister that I am REALLY close to. Her two kids are the loves of my life!! My friends come a close second. I love hanging out with my friends whether it be at a bar having drinks or just bbqing at someones house. I am not really into the bar scene anymore but occasionally I do enjoy getting dolled up and going out (usually for special occasions). I have a very outgoing personality. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am a pretty laid back person and try to always have a positive outlook in life. I enjoy trying new things and think of myself as pretty adventurous. I have learned in my life that you never know what you're going to like unless you are open to trying new experiences. I try to stay pretty active and have recently started doing Crossfit and am addicted!!! I'm not a health nut, but I do try to live a healthy lifestyle. I was born in the city, but am definitely a country girl at heart. There is just something about being in the open country away from the city lights where you can actually see the stars ;-) What I'm looking for .... First and foremost their has to be a connection. I think someone's personality can either make them attractive or very unattractive. I want someone that has a sense of humor, is loyal, generous, and has some of the same interests as I do. I am a sucker for a guy with pretty eyes, but it's not a must ;-) I'm a very open and outgoing person .... so email me if you would like to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lovable chocolate lab named Storm.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling anywhere!! Doesn't really matter where. There is just something about the idea of getting away.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Family and friends, any kind of music, a good margarita, traveling, and I love my job!! What can I say.... I love helping people.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends. I really enjoy camping, dancing, going out for drinks, or just staying in watching movies. I'm a pretty laid back girl usually down for just about anything. I love trying new things.

Last read

Black Dagger Brotherhood Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just graduated from nursing school
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half white and half hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated from nursing school