Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluiis2244

55 year old woman | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by. :)

In her own words

We seem to be all much alike, enjoying those among us that have a healthy sense of self, little drama (I know, hard for women), the ability and stability to have fun with family and friends, and enough intelligence and appeal to float a boat, at least the boat of our romantic target. But, let's face it, we all have baggage and know what we don't want or can't tolerate. Unfortunately, now we are closer (so not there yet, of course) to the geriatric chapter of our lives. So whoever we pick, we perhaps will want to finish out with them and they us. That issue makes the decision important and much more challenging. Can we develop enough care and love to want to see them to the end, let alone have them around at our own. . . . . If you haven't checked out the YouTube video called the Hot Crazy Matrix -guide to picking a woman, you should. It's hilarious, and I'm a unicorn. At least I think I'm a unicorn. Before you start thinkin I'm special, know, I am a girl that likes to keep it real. So am not always easy . . . .(yes, I've been called a sassy brat, but am also a sweetheart, so I've been told . . . . . .perhaps I'm worth the occasional trouble. (She winks) Thanks for checking me out. Good luck out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Italy is my favorite, so far! I love the water, a cabin on the beach, with wine and a fire, or scuba diving. I like shopping anywhere and popcorn with my movies

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Long list, whether that means listening to music (from Sinatra to BlackEyed Peas), enjoying a hot shower, a splash of my favorite perfume, going to a movie, hitting the dance floor, or traveling to a special place as a couple or with friend

For fun

comedy nights, sporting nights, friendly nights, biking days, romantic days and nights, Trips, concerts, Music anytime . . . .anywhere, dancing to music, and sharing life with family and close friends. Oh, yeh, and learning new things.

Last read

I'm constantly reading, for work, to stay current with world events, or for fun. Usually, I have several books going at the same time The Big Short, so interesting!. Ready Player One. so fun to read. Duty by Robert Gates, what a Man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
psychotherapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college